Inside the "whelping barn" at a WI Puppy MillMr. Peabody, a Puppy Mill/Pet Store Product

 

AB 536 Authors and Cosponsors



"The only way to defeat a strong united front is to become one yourself!"
                — Barbara J. Davis

 dog/cat bullet   Authors and Cosponsors of the 2003 Pet Facilities Bill:   dog/cat bullet

 

Bill Authors:

Bill Cosponsors:

  1. Senator Roger Breske (D) - Elderon
    sen.breske@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-2509

  2. Senator Tim Carpenter (D) - Milwaukee
    sen.carpenter@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-8535

  3. Senator Charles Chavala (D) - Madison
    sen.chvala@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-9170

  4. Senator Dave Hansen (D) - Green Bay
    sen.hansen@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-5670

  5. Senator Theodore Kanavas (R) - Brookfield
    sen.kanavas@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-9174

  6. Senator Joe Leibham (R) - Sheboygan
    sen.leibham@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-2056

  7. Senator Mark Meyer (D) - LaCrosse
    sen.meyer@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-5490

  8. Senator Plale (D) - South Milwaukee
    sen.plale@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-7505

  9. Senator Fred Risser (D) - Madison
    sen.risser@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-1627

  10. Sen Carol Roessler (R) - Oshkosh
    sen.roessler@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-5300

  11. Senator Robert Wirch (D) - Pleasant Prairie
    sen.wirch@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 267-8979

  12. Rep. John Ainsworth (R) - Shawano
    rep.ainsworth@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-3097

  13. Rep Frank Boyle (D) - Superior
    rep.boyle@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-0640

  14. Sen. (then Rep.) Spencer Coggs (D) - Milwaukee
    sen.coggs@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-5580

  15. Rep. David Cullen (D) - Milwaukee
    Rep.cullen@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 267-9836

  16. Rep. Barbara Gronemus (D) - Whitehall
    rep.gronemus@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-7015

  17. Rep Judy Krawczyk (R) - Green Bay
    rep.krawczyk@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-0485

  18. Rep. Robin Kreibich (R) - Eau Claire
    rep.kreibich@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-0660

  19. Rep Bonnie Ladwig (R) - Racine
    rep.ladwig@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-9171

  20. Rep. Mickey Lehman (R) - Hartford
    rep.lehmanm@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 267-2367

  21. Rep.Gabe Loeffelholz (R) - Platteville
    rep.loeffelholz@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-1170

  22. Rep Louis Molepske, Jr. (D) - Stevens Point
    rep.molepske@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 267-9649

  23. Rep. Luther Olsen (R) - Berlin
    rep.olsen@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-8077

  24. Rep. Alvin Ott (R) - Forrest Junction
    Rep.ott@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-5831

  25. Rep. Joe Plouff (D) - Menomonie
    rep.plouff@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-7683

  26. Rep. Mark Pocan (D) - Madison
    Rep.pocan@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-8570

  27. Rep. Jon Richards (D) - Milwaukee
    Rep. Richards asked to sign on in honor of his cat, Petey
    Rep.richards@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-0650

  28. Rep. Jennifer Shilling (D) - La Crosse
    rep.shilling@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-5780

  29. Rep. Christine Sinicki (D) - Milwaukee
    Rep.sinicki@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-8588

  30. Rep. John Steinbrink (D) - Kenosha
    Rep.steinbrink@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-0455

  31. Rep. Jeff Stone (R) - Greendale
    rep.stone@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-8590

  32. Rep Lena Taylor (D) - Milwaukee
    rep.taylor@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-0645

  33. Rep Gregg Underheim (R) - Oshkosh
    rep.underheim@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-2254

  34. Rep. Terry VanAkkeren (D) - Sheboygan
    rep.vanakkeren@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-0656

  35. Rep. Karl Van Roy (R) - Green Bay
    rep.vanroy@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-0616

  36. Rep Becky Weber (R) - Green Bay
    rep.weber@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-2418

  37. Rep Josh Zepnick (D) - Milwaukee
    rep.zepnick@legis.state.wi.us
    (608) 266-1707

 

"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
                — Margaret Mead

 

Home   *   

 The Reintroduced PFL (pdf)   *   Recommended Administrative Rules (pdf )   *   Acrobat Reader

AB 536 Authors and Cosponsors   *   Our Supporters   *   Funding Analysis

Tips for Contacting Elected Officials   *   E-mail Addresses

Pet March on the Capitol   *   Puppy Mill Links


Photos Copyright © by Elizabeth Meadows, Eilene Ribbens Rohde. All Rights Reserved. Used with permission.
Page design Copyright © 2003, Michelle E. Crean, Hook And Web Designs. All Rights Reserved.
Technical problems? Please contact the Webmaster.